 | Archival Guides |
|---|
Archival Repositories of Ukraine Series, Since 2001
Series "Guidebooks"
- State Archives of Poltava oblast: Guidebook /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Sumy oblast. - Sumy; - Kyiv, 2002. - T. 1. - 320 p.
- State Archives of Kherson oblast: Guidebook /
State Committee on Archives
of Ukraine, State Archives of Kherson oblast. - Kyiv, 2003. - 738 p.
- State Archives of Chernigiv oblast: Guidebook /
State Committee on Archives
of Ukraine, State Archives of Chernigiv oblast. - Chernihiv, 2001. - 600 p.
- Central State Archives of Public Organizations of Ukraine: Guidebook /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State Archives of Public Organizations of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2001. - 496 p.
- Central State Archives and Museum of Literature and Art of Ukraine: Guidebook /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State Archives and Museum of Literature and Art of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2003. - 556 p.
- Central State Historical Archives of Ukraine, Lviv: Guidebook /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State Historical Archives of Ukraine , Lviv. - Kyiv, 2001. - 412 p.
Series "Special Reference Books"
- Annotations of Video Subjects /
State Archives of Sumy oblast. - Sumy, 2000. - Edition 1. - 62 p.
- Annotations of Video Subjects /
State Archives of Sumy oblast. - Sumy, 2001. - Edit. 2. - 87 p.
- Annotated Register of Inventories of Fonds of the Central State Scientific and Technical Archives of Ukraine: Reference book /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State Scientific and Technical Archives of Ukraine. - Kharkiv, 2003. - 232 p.
- Archival Institutions of Ukraine: Reference book /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, National Library of Ukraine named after V. I. Vernadsky. - Kyiv, 2000. - 260 p.
- Boriak H., Dubyk M., Makovska N. "Nazi Gold" from Ukraine: In Search for Archival Evidence. 2nd ed.: Materials to register of treasures expropriated from the population /
Ukrainian National Foundation "Mutual Understanding and Reconciliation", State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, M. Hrushevsky Institute of Ukrainian Archeography and Source Studies, the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine. - Ê, 2000. - 388 p.
- Editions of State Archival Institutions of Ukraine. 1925-2000: Bibliographic directory
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2001. - 160 p.
- Volodymyrsky City Court: Document-by-Document Inventories of Record Books. Edit. 1st ed. Books 1-5. 1566-1570 /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State Historical Archives of Ukraine, Kyiv. - Kyiv, 2002. - 228 p.
- State Archives of Sebastopol: Short Directory /
State Archives of Sebastopol. - Sevastopol, 2000. - 192 p.
- Greeks of Odesa. Part. 2. Nominal Directory of Metric Books of Odesa Greek
St. Trinity Church. 1834-1852.
- Odesa, 2002. - 374 p.
- Greeks of Odesa: Nominal Directory of Metric Books of Odesa Greek St. Trinity Church /
State Archives of Odesa oblast. - Kyiv, 2000. - Part 1: 1800-1831. - 364 p. - (Works of the State Archives of Odesa oblast. - V. 2)
- Grosslibental District Board. 1815-1920. Annotated Inventory f. 53.
- Odesa, 2002. - 178 p.
- State Archives of Zaporizhzhia Oblast: Short Reference Book /
Principal Archival Board of Ukraine, State Archives of Zaporizhzhia oblast. - Zaporizhzhia, 1999. - 231 p.
- State Archives of Luhansk Oblast: Short Reference Book of Fonds /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Luhansk oblast. - Luhansk, 2000. - 316 p.
- State Archives of Lviv Oblast: Guidebook to fonds of Lviv and Drohobych Regional, City and District Organizations of the Communist party of Ukraine /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Lviv oblast. - Lviv, 2003. - 136 p.
- State Archives of Khmelnytsky Oblast: Annotated Register of Inventories. V. 1: Fonds of former Kamianets-Podilsky city archives before 1917 /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Khmelnytsky oblast. - Kyiv, 2003. - 389 p.
- State Archives of Khmelnytsky Oblast: Guidebook. 2nd ed., updated and supplemented.
- Khmelnytsky, 2001. - 472 p.
- Dnipropetrovsk Archives, Museums and Libraries during World War II: Annotated List of Documents and Materials /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Dnipropetrovsk oblast, M. Hrushevsky Institute of Ukrainian Archeography and Source Studies, the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2000. - Issue. 3. - 76 p.
- Dovhanych O. D., Khlanta O. V. Return to the Truth: Bibliographic Directory /
Zakarpattia Regional Scientific Library, State Archives of Zakarpattia oblast, Scientific and editorial department of regional book "Rehabilitated by History". - Uzhhorod, 2000. - 52 p.
- Reference Book on Camps, Prisons and Ghettos on the Occupied Territories of Ukraine. 1941-1944 /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Ukrainian National Foundation "Mutual Understanding and Reconciliation". - Kyiv, 2000. - 304 p.
- Jewish Heritage: Catalogue. From fonds of Volhynia local lore museum and State Archives of Volhynia oblast) /
Volhynia local lore museum, State Archives of Volhynia oblast, Volhynia Institute of Economy and Management "Hesed Gotlib" - Volhynia branch of Rivne regional charity foundation "Hesed Osher". - Lutsk, 2002. - 30 p.
- On the History of 1932-1933 Famine in Sumy region /
State Archives of Sumy oblast. - Sumy, 2002. - 61 p.
- Data Catalogue of Documents of Academician of Architecture A. N. Beketov Contained in Fonds of State Archives, Museums, Institutions of Ukraine, Beketov Family Archives. 1885-1941 /
Central State Scientific and Technical Archives of Ukraine. - Kharkiv, 2002. - 84 p.
- Cinechronicles. Annotated catalogue of newsreels, documentary films and
cinema subjects. June 1945-1955 /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Hordii Pshenychny Central State CinePhotoPhono Archives of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2002. - 486 p.
- Cinechronicles: Annotated Catalogue of Newsreels, Documentary Films, Cine- and TV Subjects. 1956-1965 /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State
Cine-PhotoPhono Archives of Ukraine named after Hordii Pshenychny. - Kyiv, 2003. - 622 p.; ill.
- Kokin S.A. Annotated Directory of Documents on the History of OUN and UPA in the Fonds of the State Archives of the Security Service of Ukraine. Issue 1: Annotated directory of documents from the fond of printed editions (1944-1953) /
Institute of History of Ukraine at the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, State Archives of the Security Service of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2000. - 147 p.
- Lysenko S., Chernetsky Ye. Right Bank Gentry. End of XVIII - 1st half of the XIX century. List of gentry in Volyn, Kyiv and Podillya areas, where the nobility rights were checked by Central Inspection Board /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Central State Historical Archives of Ukraine, Kyiv. - Bila Tserkva, 2002. - 394 p.
- Morozova A., Poletun N. Documents on the History of Jews from the State Archives of Chernihiv Oblast: Reference book /
State Archives of Chernihiv oblast. - Nizhyn, 2003. - 320 p.
- Museum-Archives of Transition Period: Fonds Guidebook. Dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the State Archives of Kyiv oblast. /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Kyiv oblast, Ukrainian Centre of Biographical Necropolistics. - Kyiv, 2002. - 102 p.
- National Archival Fond of Ukraine: Means of Intellectual Access to Documents: Short reference book /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Ukrainian Scientific and Research Institute of Archival Affairs and Record Keeping. - Kyiv, 2002. -167 p.
- The German Population of Tavria Area. V. 1: Annotated subject list of files /
State Archives at Council of Ministers of Autonomous Republic of Crimea, Institute of German and Eastern European Investigations, Gettingen (Germany). - Odesa, 2000. - 520 p.
- Germans of Kherson area: Annotated List of Files at State Archives of Kherson Oblast (1919-1930) /
State Archives of Kherson oblast; Institute of Culture and History of Germans in North Eastern Europe, Luneburg-Gettingen. - Odesa, 2002. - 168 p.
- Personal Fonds of State Archives of Kirovohrad Oblast. Reference book /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, State Archives of Kirovohrad oblast. - Kirovohrad, 2002. - 92 p.
- Pokydchenko L. A. History of Ukrainian Jews in Documentary and Printed Sources of the State Archives of Sumy Oblast: Guidebook.
- Sumy, 2001. - 164 p.
- Trustee Committee for Foreign Settlers in Southern Russia 1799-1876. Annotated inventory of files /
State Archives of Odesa oblast, Institute of German and Eastern European investigations, Gettingen. - V. 2: 1819-1826. - Odesa, 2000. - 242 p.; V. 3: 1827-1833. - Odesa, 2000. - 304 p.; V. 4: 1834-1835. - Odesa, 2001. - 312 p.; V. 5: 1836-1839. - Odesa, 2002. - 360 p.
- Ruslan Pyrih: Bibliography /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Ukrainian Research Institute of Archives and Records Studies. - Kyiv, 2001. - 4th ed. - 44 p. - ("Archival and Bibliographic Sources of Ukrainian Historical Thought").
- Partisan Ukraine. 1941-1945: Partisan Formations and their Management: Reference book /
Central State Archives of Public Organizations of Ukraine. - Kyiv, 2001. - 320 p.; ill.
- Fonds of the State Archives of Odesa Oblast. Directory.
- Odesa, 2000. - P. 1: Pre-Soviet period. - 232 p. - ("Works of the State Archives of Odesa Oblast". - V. 3).
- Fonds on the History of the Ukrainian Insurgent Army (UPA) at State Archival Depositories (1941-1957) /
State Committee on Archives of Ukraine, Institute of History of Ukraine at the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine. -Ê., 2000. - 2nd ed.: Annotated directory of the fonds of USSR party bodies fighting against UPA. - 48 p.
- Fond 252: Odesa Office for Foreign Settlers in Southern Russia. Guidebook //
State Archives of Odesa Oblast, North Dakota State University Libraries, Fargo, 2001. - 187 p.

Copyright © 2010 - State Committee on Archives of Ukraine
All rights reserved
Webmaster: webmaster@archives.gov.ua